Alternativa Forum

Alternativa Forum (
-   Metafizika (
-   -   Sedam korjenskih rasa (Root races) (

Jesam 20-08-19 14:21

Sedam korjenskih rasa (Root races)
Zaintrigirana postom Deteta na jednoj drugoj temi išla sam malo guglati, pa mislim da zaslužuje zasebnu temu:

Teorija se temelji na postavkama Teozofskog društva da je čovječanstvo tijekom povijesti prošlo kroz sedam razvojnih faza, odnosno osnovnih, korjenskih rasa.



There are seven Root-Races or evolutionary cycles through which humanity evolves. Each root-race is divided into seven minor cycles called sub-races, which are again subdivided into seven branch or family races. These sub-divisions are related to the modern concept of races and ethnicities.

It must be stressed that the sub-races refer to cultural qualities and not to the level of evolution of the soul, they are different evolutionary stages humanity as a whole goes through successively. The same individuals that compose the current humanity have been reborn in all the previous Root-Races.

We are presently at the fifth stage, referred to as the "Aryans". Aryans (the word means "noble" in Sanskrit) were the original Indo-European nomadic tribesmen, a war-like race of horsemen that moved east to India and West into the near East and Europe. Historians argue that when they got to Europe they destroyed the peace-loving earth-wisdom pagan matriarchal societies and replaced them with war-like sky-god worshipping patriarchal societies such as we still have today.

It is unfortunate that the term "Aryan" was adopted and perverted by Hitler and his intellectual predecessor's fantasies of an "Aryan Superman”, and is still used today by right-wing white power extremists. Hitler and his inner circle also perverted some genuine ancient symbols, like the swastika (an ancient Sanskrit symbol) by using it in a counter clockwise position. However, the Swastikas in India, Tibet, and elsewhere are also sometimes represented counter-clockwise as well as clockwise.

There have been on Earth many civilizations of which we know nothing. These Races evolve from ethereality to materiality, and from the latter back again so every living organic species of animals and vegetation changes with every new Root-Race.

Every sub-race and nation have their cycles and stages of developmental evolution repeated on a smaller scale. Our race then has, as a Root-race, crossed the middle line of the Root Races and is cycling onward on the Spiritual side; but some sub-races still find themselves on the shadowy descending arc of their respective national cycles; while others again, the oldest, having crossed their crucial point (which decides whether a race, a nation, or a tribe will live or perish) are at the apex of spiritual development as sub-races.

The seven Rounds decrease and increase in their respective durations, as well as the seven races in each. Thus the 4th Rounds as well as every 4h race are the shortest, while the 1st and 7th Rounds and the 1st and 7th Root Races are the longest. Each Root-Race succeeds another, although there is a period of overlapping between the old forms dying out and the new forms beginning to become more and more dominant.

The timespan applied to a root race is considerable. For instance, the Fifth, according to Theosophical records, covered the years 10,000 BCE to 3,000 BCE in right-brained megalithic cultures and 3,000 BCE to 2,400 CE in left-brained modern cultures.

The periods of the great root races are divided from each other by great convulsions of Nature, and by great geological changes. Every root-race is separated by a catastrophe, a cataclysm—the basis and historical foundation of the fables woven later on into the religious fabric of every people, whether civilized or savage, under the names of “deluges,” “showers of fire”, ‘great floods” and the like .

Our present continents have been submerged and had the time to reappear again, and bear their new groups of mankind and civilization; and that, at the first great geological upheaval, at the next cataclysm, in the series of periodical cataclysms, that occur from the beginning to the end of every Round, our known continents will go down, and the ancient continents will arise again.

​ When reading below it must be remembered that the Theosophical concept is that Souls develop through an evolutionary process from :

​ 1. Mineral, to;
​ 2. Plant; to
​ 3. Animal; to
​ 4. Human.

There is no transmigration backward so that a human cannot go backwards to an animal, etc.

Jesam 20-08-19 14:26


1) Polarians -
The first root race was primarily spiritual (Astral/Etheric), and did not leave physical remains.

2) Hyperboreans
The second, Hyperborean root-race (a continuation of the first) was semi-astral, but grew denser and more opaque with each passing age. Towards its end, it became more gelatinous and filamentoid in structure, and developed the rudimentary beginnings of bones and organs, hair and skin. Although still more or less ovoid in form, it began to show the first outlines of the later human form. However, towards its end, its bodies passed through many curious, part-animal forms.

3) Lemurians –
The Lemurians were the first with physical bodies. They were described as a race of three eyed giants and inhabited a "lost continent" of Lemuria which is where the Indian and Pacific oceans now are. Modern theosophists sometimes identify Lemuria with the actual ancient supercontinent of Gondwana. Others may refer to it as "Mu".

4) Atlanteans
The Atlantean Root Race includes the following sub-races:
1) Rohmahls
2) Tlavatlis
3) Toltecs
4) First Turanians
5) Original Semites
6) Akkadians
7) Mongolians

5) Aryans
The constituent "sub-races" of the Aryan (5th or present) Root Race include the following:
1) Hindus
2) Sumerians
3) Egyptians
4) Hellenes (Greeks & Romans)
5) Europeans
6) Nova men
7) Indigo Children & Star Children

6) 6th Root Race (Seal)

7) 7th Root Race (Trumpet)

​NOTE: At the end of the Seventh Root Race the Human period of activity on Earth will cease and a planetary period of rest will begin. The Human Life-Wave will then transfer to Mars (Globe E).

Vremenska Zona je GMT +1. Trenutno je 07:53 sati.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0